Dallas, Texas

Austin, Texas

Washington, D.C.

Washington, D.C.

Kalispell, Montana

Reno, Nevada

Montgomery, Alabama

Subscribe to Chuck's Column
Enter your information below and receive Chuck's column every Thursday directly to your email address!

    Search Articles

    This search box can be used to search both titles and article topics on the numerous subjects Chuck has extensively written on over the past decade.



     Romans 13: The True Meaning of Submission To Keep or Not to Keep Why Christians Should Not Give Up Their Arms Tim & Chuck Baldwin War is a Racket Second Treatise on Government - John Locke The Law by Frederic Bastiat 

    CFR Members And Bilderberg Attendees Appointed By Donald Trump (Taken from the CFR membership and Bilderberg participant lists)

    Published: Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    CFR Members And Bilderberg Attendees Appointed By Donald Trump


    Elliott Abrams, Special Envoy on Venezuela (individual CFR member)

    John Bolton, National Security Advisor (individual CFR member)

    Elaine Chao, United States Secretary of Transportation (CFR individual member)

    Jay Clayton, Chair of the Securities and Exchange Commission (CFR corporate member)

    Gary Cohn, Director of the National Economic Council (CFR corporate member)

    Jamie Dimon, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Jim Donovan, Deputy Treasury Secretary (CFR corporate member)

    Larry Fink, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Neil M. Gorsuch, Supreme Court Justice (individual CFR member)

    Vice Admiral Robert S. Harward, National Security Advisor (declined appointment) (CFR corporate member)

    Kevin Hassett, Chair of the Council of Economic Advisers (CFR fellow traveler)

    Robert Wood “Woody” Johnson IV, United States Ambassador to the United Kingdom (individual CFR member)

    Lawrence Kudlow, Director of the National Economic Council (individual CFR member)

    Robert Lighthizer, United States Trade Representative (individual CFR member)

    David R. Malpass, World Bank (individual CFR member)

    James Mattis, Secretary of Defense (Bilderberg attendee)

    K.T. McFarland, Deputy National Security Adviser (individual CFR member)

    Linda McMahon, Administrator of the Small Business Administration (CFR corporate member)

    Army Lt. General Herbert Raymond “H. R.” McMaster, National Security Advisor (individual CFR member, Bilderberg attendee)

    Jim McNerney, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Steve Mnuchin, Secretary of the Treasury (CFR corporate member)

    Indra Nooyi, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member, Bilderberg attendee)

    Rick Perry, Secretary of Energy (Bilderberg attendee)

    Dina Powell, Deputy National Security Advisor for Strategy (CFR corporate member)

    Jerome Powell, Chairman of the Federal Reserve (CFR individual member)

    Ginni Rometty, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Jeffrey A. Rosen, United States Deputy Attorney General (CFR individual member)

    Wilbur Ross, Secretary of Commerce (Bilderberg attendee)

    Anthony Scaramucci, Director of Communications (CFR individual and corporate member)

    Stephen Schwarzman, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Patrick Shanahan, Deputy Secretary of Defense (CFR corporate member)

    Rex Tillerson, Secretary of State (CFR corporate member)

    Jack Welch, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Heather Ann Wilson, Secretary of the Air Force (individual CFR member)


    News :: 26127 Views ::Article Rating
    Print Friendly and PDF

    © Copyright 1996-2019 ChuckBaldwinLive.com,
    All Rights Reserved

    PO Box 10
    Kila, MT 59920