Subscribe to Chuck's Column
Enter your information below and receive Chuck's column every Thursday directly to your email address!

    Search Articles

    This search box can be used to search both titles and article topics on the numerous subjects Chuck has extensively written on over the past decade.

    Romans 13: The True Meaning of Submission

    To Keep or Not to Keep Why Christians Should Not Give Up Their Arms Tim & Chuck Baldwin

    War is a Racket

    Second Treatise on Government - John Locke

    The Law by Frederic Bastiat

    Lex, Rex, or the law and the prince

    CFR Members Appointed By Donald Trump (Taken from the CFR membership lists)

    Published: Thursday, March 30, 2017

    Elaine Chao, United States Secretary of Transportation (CFR individual member)

    Jay Clayton, Chair of the Securities and Exchange Commission (CFR corporate member)

    Gary Cohn, Director of the National Economic Council (CFR corporate member)

    Jamie Dimon, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Jim Donovan, Deputy Treasury Secretary (CFR corporate member)

    Larry Fink, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Vice Admiral Robert S. Harward, National Security Advisor (declined appointment) (CFR corporate member)

    Robert Lighthizer, United States Trade Representative (individual CFR member)

    K.T. McFarland, Deputy National Security Adviser (individual CFR member)

    Linda McMahon, Administrator of the Small Business Administration (CFR corporate member)

    Army Lt. General Herbert Raymond “H. R.” McMaster, National Security Advisor (individual CFR member)

    Jim McNerney, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Steve Mnuchin, Secretary of the Treasury (CFR corporate member)

    Indra Nooyi, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Dina Powell, Deputy National Security Advisor for Strategy (CFR corporate member)

    Ginni Rometty, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Stephen Schwarzman, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Patrick Shanahan, Deputy Secretary of Defense (CFR corporate member)

    Rex Tillerson, Secretary of State (CFR corporate member)

    Jack Welch, Member of Strategic and Policy Forum (CFR corporate member)

    Heather Ann Wilson, Secretary of the Air Force (individual CFR member)

    Robert Wood “Woody” Johnson IV, United States Ambassador to the United Kingdom (individual CFR member)


    News :: 552 Views ::Article Rating
    Print Friendly and PDF

    © Copyright 1996-2017,
    All Rights Reserved

    PO Box 10
    Kila, MT 59920